The One Stop Shop Aviation Insurance Company

Contact Air Capital Insurance

Glenn Tate Glenn.Tate@aircapitalins.com 316.858.0624 |  316.641.4709 cell
Greg Hiser Greg.Hiser@aircapitalins.com 316.858.0625|  316.841.2920 cell
Kelly Wilkinson Kelly.Wilkinson@aircapitalins.com 316.858.0626
David Holland  David.Holland@aircapitalins.com 316.491.2243
Oleeta Byrne  Oleeta.Byrne@aircapitalins.com 316.491.2242
Juanita Stone Juanita.Stone@aircapitalins.com  316.491.2240
Cliff Gregory Cliff.Gregory@aircapitalins.com 877.771.2323  |  469.767.5536 cell
Mandi McConnell Mandi.McConnell@aircapitalins.com 316.858.0627
Alex Hunt Alex.Hunt@aircapitalins.com 316.491.2244

Phone Numbers

Local: 316.858.1999 Toll Free: (877) 224.0967 Fax: 316.858.1994

Mailing Address

Air Capital Insurance, LLC
P.O. Box 458
Wichita, Kansas 67201
OR Air Capital Insurance, LLC
10100 W. Maple, Suite 300
Wichita, Kansas 67209
Insurance Technologies & Programs
P.O. Box 148
Wichita, KS 67201
OR Insurance Technologies & Programs
10100 W. Maple, Suite 300
Wichita, KS 67209
Website Builder